Our team of experienced, dedicated professionals with diverse specialties share one goal: to give our clients access to expanded resources and enhanced client services unmatched in the market. To find out more about any member of our staff, click on the links below.

SALES TEAM – Charleston, WV

Joseph Bowery II

Employee Benefits Producer

304-926-7408
joseph.bowery@hilbgroup.com

Joseph (Joey) Bowery III

Employee Benefits Producer

304-926-7409
joey.bowery@hilbgroup.com

Nicole Myers

Medical Malpractice Producer

304-926-7425
nicole.myers@hilbgroup.com

Chrissy Ball

Personal Lines Producer

304-756-8468
chrissy.ball@hilbgroup.com

SALES TEAM – Beckley, WV

Dianna Powell

Commercial Lines Producer

304-255-2105
dianna.powell@hilbgroup.com

Barbara Rule

Personal Lines Producer

304-255-1776
barbara.rule@hilbgroup.com

SALES TEAM – Teays Valley, WV

Greg Robinette

Commercial Lines Producer

304-756-8555
greg.robinette@hilbgroup.com

Lisa Sargent

Commercial Lines Producer

304-757-4034
lisa.sargent@hilbgroup.com